Skip to main content

UWMC Staff and Board of Directors

Connect with us

 

 

United Way of Mahaska County Staff

The UWMC staff is proud to serve Mahaska County, and are dedicated to improving the lives of everyone in our community. 

            

 

United Way of Mahaska County Board of Directors
Leadership Team

 

 


Steve Burnett | President
Mahaska Communications Group
steve.burnett@mahaska.org


Dan Adams | Vice President

Bank Iowa Banks
dadams@bankiowabanks.com

 

Larry Anderson | Treasurer
MidWestOne Bank
LAnderson@midwestone.com

 

Emily Jorgenson | Secretary
Iowa Wood Preservers
emily@nebraskawood.com
 

Karla Christensen | Past President
Mahaska Health Partnership
kkaycc@gmail.com

 

Members at Large


Malea Trainer

Musco
malea.trainer@musco.com


Amy Simmons
Oskaloosa High School
simmonsa@oskycsd.org

 


Robb Beane
William Penn University
robb.beane@gmail.com

Val Tews
Interpower
vtews@interpower.com

Jennifer Snyder
MidAmerican Energy
jlsnyder@midamerican.com

Kristin Anderson
Cargill Eddyville
kristin_anderson@cargill.com

Eric Palmer
Palmer Law Firm
palmlaw@mahaska.org

Breonna Nimtz
Clow Valve Company
breonna.nimtz@clowvalve.com

Ryan Colter
Cargill Eddyville